Alla inlägg den 23 februari 2012

Av Karlsson - 23 februari 2012 09:29

Where did the energy go? And why do I keep wake up so early in the morning, that is ruin my days. 

But soon Im going to take my little bump out of this very warm bed and get some clothes on and get out, today the sun is shining, and I have to get some energy for this afternoon, I think it is time for my second run. The snow and the ice is almost gone so I think it will be a good run. 


Today when I looked in the mirror and saw my arms I got little scared, they look horrible, a lot of bruises, I do not know how they got there but I am guessing the boxing... someone need to wear a longsleaves a couple of days. 


   

A walk next to the lake


   

Happy birthday D. He had been talking about kebabpizza since I came so when I saw the chips on the commercial  I knew I had to buy them for him and for dinner we had kebabpizza and for desert I had baked a "kladdkaka" with "polkagrisar". Not the best cake i made but the other once liked it. :)


 

Who can fit in a plastic bag? 


 

He got so many lovely flowers.


     

It is hard to turn 14, but the energy got back after some cake, this time with marsmallows and "mariannegrädde" (wippedcream with mint and chocolate flavor). Everybody want to see when the birthday boy take his piece of the cake. 


   

It is har to get a pic there everybody smile in to the camera. 


 

practise, practise..


A's and mine brunch yesterday. Freshly squeezed orangejuice, new baked scones, melon and te. Yummi!!




Ok, time to start the day for real. I wish that everybody that is sick get healty soon. "Krya på er!"


xoxo Sofia 

Presentation


Hej!
Jag är en 21 årig tjej som lever livet, dagarna spenderas med arbete, träning, vänner och pojkvän.
Enjoy!

Sök i bloggen

Osby, Skåne, Sverige

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards