Alla inlägg den 13 februari 2012

CV

Av Karlsson - 13 februari 2012 06:43

I just printed my first cv, maybe its not the best one but its a good one for being my first one. But its hard to write when you dont have so much to write, no education after high school, but I have a year in us that means a lot tho. 


We will see, Im going to visit the first company today and give them my cv and then I just have to wait and see. My neighbour called them last week but they said that they didnt needed anybody right know, but he said that they might need someone this spring when the weather is better etc, so I will give it a try, what do I have to lose? 


Its so freaking cold, its -15 celcius outside, its looks really nice with the snow but I dont really feel for going outside today, but I think it will be a walk with Marie later, need some fresh air. But first I have to work some more. Write a personal letter that I can use when I apply for different jobs. 


Right now Im watching Sofias Änglar, its so sad and I cant hold my tears back sometimes. 

http://www.kanal5play.se/program/play/sofiasanglar-s02e02

Xoxo Sofia 





















Presentation


Hej!
Jag är en 21 årig tjej som lever livet, dagarna spenderas med arbete, träning, vänner och pojkvän.
Enjoy!

Sök i bloggen

Osby, Skåne, Sverige

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards