Alla inlägg den 17 februari 2012

Av Karlsson - 17 februari 2012 08:14

Yes, it feels like that is the only thing Im doing these days, but I have to. It is hard work to find a job, you have to work to get a job, they dont just come to you, you have to be active and look for them by yourself.

Im not that active that I should be i guess. Im to lazy sometimes. I just dont have the energy to sit and write on the computer all day long. But the hardest thing is to make myself sit down and start, when Im there its not that hard. 

Right now Im working on a personal letter to a job at a coffee shop and my personal letter to Police school. 

Daddy is home today so later I will ask him to read my letter and give me some comments, good and bad once. 


Im so happy that I have such a helpful and wonderful family. And I should not forget what day it is today, its my brothers forteenth birthday. When did he get so old and tall. But even if he is so much taller then me he will always be my little little brother.


I guess I should go back to my other writing but soon its time for my pw, Im trying to take the exercise serious now, Its now when I dont have a job I can go for those long pw and take more time, I dont know how much, where and when Im going to work, so Its best to start with a rutine now, bc when I start with workouts Im stuck, addict.. :)


Ok, time to go. Have a great day.


xoxo Sofia

Presentation


Hej!
Jag är en 21 årig tjej som lever livet, dagarna spenderas med arbete, träning, vänner och pojkvän.
Enjoy!

Sök i bloggen

Osby, Skåne, Sverige

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2012 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards